Why Just Her
The Judicial Lynching of the D.C. Madam
Deborah Jeane Palfrey
A Book by Montgomery Sibley

Table of Contents


Chapter I
September - October 4, 2006
     Political Maneuvering   

Chapter II
October 4, 2006 – October 10, 2006
    Fear and Loathing in Berlin   

Chapter III
October 10, 2006 - October 18, 2006
    Facing the Force   

Chapter IV
October 18, 2006 - October 28, 2006
    Finding Me   

Chapter V
October 28, 2006 - November 14, 2006
    Daylight from a Knight   

Chapter VI
November 14, 2006 -November 23, 2006
    The Government Closes Ranks   

Chapter VII
November 24, 2006 – November 30, 2006
    The Defiant One   

Chapter VIII
December 2006
    Girding of Loins   

Chapter IX
January 2007
    The Overlooked Boxes   

Chapter X
February 2007
    Delay, Delay, Delay   

Chapter XI
March 2007
    In like a Lamb and out like a Lion   

Chapter XII
April 2007
    Shock and Awe   

Chapter XIII
May 2007
    The Calvary Arrives - But to the Little Big Horn   

Chapter XIV
June 2007
    The Night of the Long Knives   

Chapter XV
July 2007
    The Whole World is Watching   

Chapter XVI
August 2007
    Licensed to Screw – The James Bond Defense   

Chapter XVII
September 2007
    The Tide of Battle Shifts   

Chapter XVIII
October 2007
    Judge Kessler Releases the Dogs of War
Chapter XIX
November 2007
    Judge Kessler Speaks, Strikes & Is Silenced   

Chapter XX
 December 2007
    The Empire Strikes Back   

Chapter XXI
January 2008
    Jeane Loses Faith   

Chapter XXII
February – March 2008
    The Return of the Chosen One   

Chapter XXIII
April 2008
    The Trial that Wasn’t   

Chapter XXIV
May 2008
    Ascension Thursday   


To address any questions or concerns, please contact Montgomery Sibley by e-mail (Sibley@WhyJustHer.com) or telephone: 202-643-7232.